Faculty and Staff

Administration And Office Staff
Name / Position Email / Website
Bart Peery
Principal
bart.peery@nebo.edu
Anna Palmer
Nebo Online Programs Coordinator
anna.palmer@nebo.edu
Jaime Christensen
Secondary Specialist (6-12) USOEP/SEATS
jaime.christensen@nebo.edu
Julie Beveridge
Elementary Specialist (K-5)
julie.beveridge@nebo.edu
Cory Little
District Canvas Specialist & Social Sciences Teacher
cory.little@nebo.edu
Marcie Ford
Nebo Online Programs And My Tech High Registrar
marcie.ford@nebo.edu
Jessica Barrett
Nebo Online Programs Secretary
jessica.barrett@nebo.edu
Counseling
Name / Position Email / Website
Amy Bond
NOLS Counselor (K-12)
amy.bond@nebo.edu
Special Education (SPED) Department
Name / Position Email / Website
Jodi Beck
NOLS Special Ed Dept. Chair
jodi.beck@nebo.edu
Melissa Paige
Special Education Teacher My Tech High
melissa.paige@nebo.edu
Amy Daniels
Special Ed Teacher (K-12)
amy.daniels@nebo.edu
Nebo Online School Faculty
Name / Position Email / Website
Daphnie Black
K/1st Grade Teacher
daphnie.black@nebo.edu
Pam Lynn
2nd/3rd Grade Teacher
pam.lynn@nebo.edu
Sharilee McMullin
4th/5th Grade Teacher
sharilee.mcmullin@nebo.edu
Marjorie Ralph
6th-11th English Teacher
marjie.ralph@nebo.edu
Andrew Elmer
6th-11th Math Teacher
andrew.elmer@nebo.edu
Lori Caras
6th-12th Science Teacher
lori.caras@nebo.edu
Student Success Coaching
Name / Position Email / Website
Jessica Barrett
Student Success Coach
jessica.barrett@nebo.edu
Brandi Wilkinson
Student Success Coach
brandi.wilkinson@nebo.edu
Eldon Moser
ELL Technician
eldon.moser@nebo.edu